would you rather ponder 6

kia ora its Sal from room 23.

I think I would like to have a robot instead of a jet pack. because maybe you could get the robot to make a jet pack for you. Robots can also do a lot for me like help me around the house and help me with chores that do NOT include water.

So yea that is my opinion on it What’s yours?

blog you later🎃💥🐥🌼

One thought on “would you rather ponder 6

  1. Hello again.
    I’d rater a jetpack; Flying would be awesome!
    But..
    Cons to a jetpack: If the jetpack were to malfunction, you could be flying and fall.
    Cons to a robot: If the robot were to get damaged, it could turn against you and your family.
    And, I just don’t like robots.
    Blog you later,
    Lusia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *